Syamaprasad Mookerjee Memorial Prize

Santanu Ghosh Memorial Prize

DEEPANJAN MITRA

COMPUTER SC.HONS.

MARTYR ANIMESH CHOWDHURY MEMORIAL PRIZE PUNYALEKHA BANERJEE MEMORIAL PRIZE NRIPESH CHANDRA GUHA MEMORIAL PRIZE SUSHMITA DHAR

SANSKRIT HONS.

NRIPESH CHANDRA GUHA MEMORIAL PRIZE SOHINI BHATTACHARYA

English Hons.

NANDAGOPAL SENGUPTA MEMORIAL PRIZE SUBHASREE CHATTARAJ

Bengali (M.A.)

AMARENDRA NATH MITRA MEMORIAL AWARD **SUSHMITA DHAR**SANSKRITHONS.

LATIKA BAGCHI MEMORIAL PRIZE SUSHMITA DHAR

Sanskrit Hons.

UPENDRANATH BASU MEMORIAL PRIZE SUDHANSU KUMAR BAKSI & SANKAR KUMAR KHAN MEMORIAL PRIZE

ANUSTOOP DAS

Chemistry Hons.

SUBIR BASU ROY MEMORIAL PRIZE MEGHNA ROY

Chemistry (Hons.)

SUBIR BASU ROY MEMORIAL PRIZE PRANTIK SHAW

Chemistry (Hons.)

DR. BIPIN BEHARI GHOSH MEMORIAL PRIZE JAYASREE DAS

Chemistry Hons.

MIRA CHATTERJEE MEMORIAL PRIZE TANUSHREE BISWAS

Environmental Sc. Hons.

AWARD INSTITUTED BY PROF. ENA CHATTERJEE SHUBHA SHIVANI

Environmental Sc.Hons.

AWARD INSTITUTED BY
PROF. ENA CHATTERJEE
GUNJAN SARKAR

Environmental Sc. Hons.

AMARENDRANATH BASU MEMORIAL PRIZE POUSHALI CHOWDHURY

Environmental Sc.(M.Sc)

SUDHIR KUMAR BRAHMA MEMORIAL PRIZE ANINDITA BHATTACHARJEE

Environmental Sc. (M.Sc.)

AWARD INSTITUTED BY DR. DILIP SEN DHRUBA NARAYAN BAGCHI MEMORIAL PRIZE DOYEL BANIK

Mathematics Hons.

KESAB CHANDRA MUKHERJEE MEMORIAL PRIZE SNIGDHODEB DUTTA

Industrial Fish & Fisharies (Major)

RAMENDRA KRISHNA SARKAR MEMORIAL PRIZE DR. PARIMAL KUMAR ROY MEMORIAL PRIZE HRIMIKA DAS

Botany (Hons.)

DURGAPADA MONDAL MEMORIAL PRIZE **TUHIN BOSE**

History (Hons.)

PRABHAKAR CHAKRABORTTI MEMORIAL PRIZE AHARNA BISWAS

History (Hons.)

PRABHAKAR CHAKRABORTTI MEMORIAL PRIZE MILAN BOSE

History (Hons.)

SAIBYA CHAKRABORTTI MEMORIAL PRIZE SAMIR MONDAL

History (Hons.)

IRA GHOSH MEMORIAL PRIZE SAMRIDDHI GOSWAMI

History (Hons.)

AMIY KUMAR MAZUMDAR CENTENARY

DEBPRAKASH BAL

Philosophy Hons.

DAKSHINARANJAN BHATTACHARYA MEMORIAL PRIZE ARYAMAN ROY

Zoology Hons.

DAKSHINARANJAN BHATTACHARYA MEMORIAL PRIZE **ASHMITA MONDAL**

Zoology Hons.

DAKSHINARANJAN BHATTACHARYA MEMORIAL PRIZE **SUKANYA DEBNATH**

Zoology Hons.

SIBAKALI MISRA MEMORIAL AWARD SACHIN BHUIN

Zoology Hons.

SIBAKALI MISRA MEMORIAL AWARD SREEPARNA CHATTERJEE

Zoology Hons.

SIBAKALI MISRA MEMORIAL AWARD SHILA HALDAR

Zoology Hons.

PARUL BHATTACHARYA MEMORIAL PRIZE ANWESHA JOARDAR

Zoology M.Sc.

CAROLUS LINNAEUS AWARD
RUDRAJIT SARKAR

Zoology M.Sc.

KRISHNA BASU MEMORIAL PRIZE VISHALAADITYA KUNDU

B.B.A. Hons.

SUBHARANI GHOSH MEMORIAL PRIZE BHASKAR DAS

Bio-Chemistry Hons.

ROMA SENGUPTA MEMORIAL PRIZE SAYANTAN BAIN

Bio-Chemistry Hons.

ROMA SENGUPTA MEMORIAL PRIZE

SHRAYA BISWAS

Bio-Chemistry Hons.

ROMA SENGUPTA MEMORIAL PRIZE BHASKAR DAS

Bio-Chemistry Hons.

PROF. WILLIAM B. SCHOKLEY MEMORIAL PRIZE PAPIYA DAS

Electronics Hons.

PROF. WILLIAM B. SCHOKLEY MEMORIAL PRIZE DEBRAJ DAS

Electronics Hons.

PROF. WILLIAM B. SCHOKLEY MEMORIAL PRIZE **DINESH HALDER**

Electronics Hons.

PROF. JACK S. KILBY

MEMORIAL PRIZE

MADHURA BHATTACHARYA

Electronics Hons.

ACHARYA JAGADISH CHANDRA BASU

MEMORIAL PRIZE

SNEHAL MONDAL

Electronics Hons.

PROF. CHITTARANJAN BASU MEMORIAL PRIZE

ABHISHEK DAS

Physics Hons.

PROF. AMAL KUMAR RAYCHAUDHURIMEMORIAL PRIZE

&

AWARD GIVEN BY DR. P. KUNDU

SOURAV BAGULI

Physics Hons.

ACHARYA SATYENDRA NATH BOSE MEMORIAL PRIZE

INDRANIL BISHAYEE

Physics Hons.

AWARD GIVEN BY DR. P. KUNDU SANJU HAZRA

Physics Hons.

KAMALA ROY MEMORIAL PRIZE NANDITA NAIYA

Geography M.Sc.

BHUBANCHANDRA PAUL MEMORIAL PRIZE SMT ROMA ROY MEMORIAL PRIZE SIDDHARTHA CHAKRABORTY

Micro-Biology Hons.

JOGILAL HALDER & KAMALA HALDER MEMORIAL PRIZE

SOHOM SEN

Statistics Hons.

KESABLAL GANGULY MEMORIAL PRIZE

SHRABANA SARKAR

Statistics Hons.

HASHI GANGULY MEMORIAL PRIZE

&

AWARD INSTITUTED BY PROF. ENA CHATTERJEE RETUPARNA DUTTA

Statistics Hons.

SAYANTAN GHOSAL MEMORIAL AWARD

ANUSHUA BANERJEE

ECONOMICS HONS.