Board of members

Publisher:

Prof. Apurba RayVice Principal, Asutosh College

Chief Advisor:

Dr. Manas Kabi Bursar, Asutosh College

Advisory Board:

Dr. Sajal BhattacharyaAssociate Professor
Zoology

Dr. Tathagata Ray Chaudhuri
Associate Professor
Botany

Dr. Abhik Kundu Associate Professor Geology

Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay
Associate Professor
Geography

Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen
Assistant Professor
Industrial Fish and Fisheries

Board of Members

Editorial Board:

Chief Editor:

Smt. Shramana Roy Barman

HOD, Dept. of Environmental Science
Asutosh College
shramanaroy.barman@asutoshcollege.in

Associate Editors:

Dr. Arijit Chatterjee

Faculty,
Dept. of Environmental Science
arijit.chatterjee@asutoshcollege.in

Smt. Arundhati Ganguly

Dept. of Environmental Science arundhati.ganguly@asutoshcollege.in

Smt. Chandrani Dutta

Faculty,
Dept. of Environmental Science
chandrani.dutta@asutoshcollege.in

Sri. Indrajit Ghosh

Faculty,
Dept. of Environmental Science
indrajit.ghosh@asutoshcollege.in

Dr. Subhayan Dutta

Faculty,
Dept.of Environmental Science
subhayan.dutta@asutoshcollege.in

Dr. Kaizar Hossain

Dept. of Environmental Science kaizar.hossain@asutoshcollege.in

Dr. Sruti Karmakar

Faculty,
Dept. of Environmental Science
sruti.karmakar@gmail.com

Dr. Sayanti Kar

Faculty, Dept. of Environmental Science sayanti.kar@asutoshcollege.in

Dr. Santanu Chowdhury

Faculty,
Dept. of Environmental Science
santanu.chowdhury@asutoshcollege.in

Board of members

Managing Editors:



Bidisha Chatterjee M.Sc., 2nd year



Mrittika Das B.Sc.,3rd year



Arpita Ghosh B.Sc., 3rd year



Debangana Bhattacharya B.Sc., 3rd year



Priyanka Mandal M.Sc., 2nd year



Bijit Chatterjee B.Sc., 2nd year



Sibaditya Mondal B.Sc., 2nd year



Rajashree Sain B.Sc., 2nd year



Ashish Gaurav B.Sc., 2nd year

Cover page:



Arpita Ghosh B.Sc., 3rd year



Mrittika Das B.Sc., 3rd year



Pritha Das B.Sc., 3rd year



Sayatani Halder B.Sc., 3rd year



Anuska Das B.Sc., 2nd year

Iffa Tasnim Rahman B.Sc., 2nd year