ASUTOSH COLLEGE (Estd. 1916) 92, S.P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata – 700026



Phone: 2455-4504/2486-3912 Fax : (033)2486-3006

Mail : mail@asutoshcollege.in Web : www.asutoshcollege.in

MINUTES OF IQAC MEETING HELD ON 9TH AUGUST 2018

- 1. There is mismatch in data & relevant documents need. This has to be rectified.
- 2. AQR format has been changed. Hence data for 2018 will have to arranged freshly. AQAR in old format can be uploaded with 2017 data. But then onwards new format has to be followed for 2018.
- 3. For Part B faculty members to be allotted for the seven criteria
- 1) SRABONI ROY.
- 2) TATHAGATA RAY CHOWDHURI.
- 3) SOMA HALDER.
- 4) MONORAMA CHATTERJEE.
- 5) KEYA GHOSH
- 6) CHANDRAMALLI SENGUPTA.
- 7) SAYONI MUKHERJEE.
- 4. In new CBCS system a format for ATTENDANCE %)will be given to all Departments and on monthly basis that will be conveyed to concerned students of each department for information.
- 5. Student Feedback system may be included in Website.
- 6. A short C.V. of faculty member as well maybe included.
- 7. Overall website needs to be updated & modernized. A team of 4 members to be formed to explore possibilities which will include AMIT BHATTACHARYA, NANDAN GHOSH, GAUTAM MAHAPATRA, & SAURAV BHOWMIK.
- 8. Prospectus to be uploaded in College Website.
- 9. Software for maintaining / teacher wise class records in each departments, will be developed and sent to Department for entry. A hard copy backup may be maintained month wise. ABHIK KUNDU to do needful.
- 10. Seminar Proposal from Arts Faculty depts was discussed. Fresh Application to be submitted as advised by IQAC.
- 11. All Departments will be requested to give proposals for Seminars & Projects by December.

ASUTOSH COLLEGE (Estd. 1916)

92, S.P. Mukherjee Road,

Kolkata - 700026



Phone: 2455-4504/2486-3912

: (033)2486-3006 Fax

Mail: mail@asutoshcollege.in Web: www.asutoshcollege.in

MEMBERS PRESENT

Prof Apurba Ray

Dr. Tathagata Ray Chaudhuri.

Dr. Abhik Kundu

Dr Manas Kabi GB Member &Bursar

Dr. Tapti Dey, GB Member

Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay, GB Member

Prof. Bhaskar Mridha GB Member

Sri Debasish Roy GB Member

Sri Sarthak Banerjee GB Member

Dr. Sajal Bhattacharya

Dr. Manorama Chatterjee

Prof. Siddhartha Kar

Dr. Sraboni Roy

Dr. Chandramalli Sengupta

Dr. Keya Ghosh

Dr. Soma Halder

Dr. Dhiman Dutta

Dr Pooja Chaterjee

Dr. Prabir Rudra

Smt Sanchali Bose

Special Invitee: Prof. Manas Biswas