ASUTOSH COLLEGE (Estd. 1916) 92, S.P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata – 700026



Phone: 2455-4504/2486-3912 Fax : (033)2486-3006

Mail: mail@asutoshcollege.in

Web: www.asutoshcollege.in

MINUTES OF IQAC MEETING HELD ON 11TH OCTOBER 2018

- 1. AQAR Status update: Criteria ,I II, III, IV,V , VI , VII → Submitted.
- 2. Data to be substantiate by document which is not always clearly specified in Dept. profile of some Depts. Specially identifying National/International Status. DHIMAN DUTTA, ABHIK KUNDU & TATHAGATA RAY CHOWDHURI will visit Departments to verify.
- 3. Online submission of data to be initiated, so that a common pattern will be followed so that there is no discrepancy across sites where these are uploaded. For the purpose one common E- mail may be created. Where all data from all sources will be submitted by people assigned such work. This will help cross verification & cross checking before uploading. This common data bank will be preserved by college in mainly soft copy format and the data bank will be managed by TATHAGATA RAY CHOWDHURI primarily.
- 4. All IQAC members should be updated with info. regarding sources where such data are being sent.
- 5. PUJA CHATTERJEE & PRABIR RUDRA are requested to keep touch of the last dates of submission of data and do the needful.
- 6. Printing of GE QUESTION PAPER to be organized centrally. RINA KAR DUTTA & SIDDHARTHA KAR will be in charge of the process Hons. Questions will be submitted to Vice Principal office. General questions will also be submitted to Vice Principal office. VicePrincipal will be custodian of Question Papers. (Last date for Submission: 12 NOVEMBER 2018.) 4 Sets Questions. (25×4)
- 7. Question papers of Hons. subjects individual Depts. to organize CC1 (4 Sets); CC2 (4 Sets).

ASUTOSH COLLEGE (Estd. 1916)

92, S.P. Mukherjee Road,

Kolkata - 700026



Phone: 2455-4504/2486-3912

: (033)2486-3006 Fax

Mail: mail@asutoshcollege.in Web: www.asutoshcollege.in

MEMBERS PRESENT

Prof Apurba Ray

Dr. Tathagata Ray Chaudhuri.

Dr. Abhik Kundu

Dr Manas Kabi GB Member &Bursar

Dr. Tapti Dey, GB Member

Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay, GB Member

Prof. Bhaskar Mridha GB Member

Sri Debasish Roy GB Member

Sri Sarthak Banerjee GB Member

Dr. Sajal Bhattacharya

Dr. Manorama Chatterjee

Prof. Siddhartha Kar

Dr. Sraboni Roy

Dr. Chandramalli Sengupta

Dr. Keya Ghosh

Dr. Soma Halder

Dr. Dhiman Dutta

Dr Pooja Chaterjee

Dr. Prabir Rudra

Smt Sanchali Bose

Special Invitee: Prof. Manas Biswas