Consultancy Cell

Asutosh College 92, Shyamaprasad Mukherjee Road. Kolkata. West Bengal. India. PIN - 700 026

Date: 14.02.2022

Minutes of the Meeting

The meeting of the Consultancy Cell, Asutosh College was held on Monday, February 14, 2022 through online mode (Google Meet).

The following members were present in the meeting:

Members Present:

- 1. Dr. Dhiman Dutta, Assistant Professor in Statistics
- 2. Sri Gajendra Nath Maity, Assistant Professor in Microbiology
- 3. Dr. Bidisha Datta, Assistant Professor in Bachelor of Business Administration
- 4. Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen, Assistant Professor in Industrial Fish and Fisheries
- 5. Dr. Keya Ghosh, Associate Professor in Chemistry
- 6. Dr. Amit Kumar Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor in Physics
- 7. Sri Supriyo Das, Assistant Professor in Bachelor of Business Administration
- 8. Dr. Pranab Kumar Das, Assistant Professor in Microbiology
- 9. Dr. Monoj Kumar Barman, Assistant Professor in Chemistry
- 10. Dr. Arpita Mandal, Assistant Professor in Microbiology
- 11. Smt. Arundhati Ganguly, Assistant Professor in Environmental Science
- 12. Dr. Manas Kumar Biswas, SACT in Chemistry

Agenda:

1. To discuss the future work flow

2. Distribution of work within the cell

Proceedings of the meeting:

- 1. All data of last five years regarding consultancy will be accumulated from each department (using google form or manually)
- 2. List of services those can be provided by each department will be made.
- 3. Each member of this cell will be assigned to correlate with the departments allotted as per the table below:

Member	Department(s)
Dr. Dhiman Dutta	Mathematics, Statistics
Sri Gajendra Nath Maity	Microbiology, Zoology, Botany, Environment Sc.
Dr. Bidisha Datta	Computer Science, Safety, Journalism
Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen	IFF, IAF, SD
Dr. Keya Ghosh	
Dr. Abhik Kundu	
Dr. Indira Haldar	
Dr. Amit Kumar Bhattacharya	Physics, Electronics
Sri Supriyo Das	BBA, IFF
Dr. Shyamalina Haldar	
Dr. Pranab Kumar Das	Microbiology, Zoology, Botany, Environment Sc.
Dr. Monoj Kumar Barman	
Dr. Arpita Mandal	Bengali, English, Philosophy
Smt Arundhati Ganguly	
Dr. Manas Kumar Biswas	Chemistry, Biochemistry
Dr. Dipanjan Majumder	

4. At least one approach from each department has been set as target up to March 31, 2022.