## **MINUTES OF MEETING**

## **MOU COMMITTEE**

DATE: 01 December, 2022

- Discussion on upcoming MoU and distribution of work load.
- Discussion of feasibility of MoU activities in pandemic.
- Handling the pandemic and planning for MoU.
- Discussion on COVID 19 protocol regarding MoU.
- Requirement of discussion with other colleges for successful implementation MoU activities in postpandemic scenario.

## Members present:

- 1. Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen
- 2. Dr. Bidisha Datta
- 3. Dr. Debastuti Dasgupta
- 4. Dr. Ainul Haque
- 5. Dr. Manidipa Kahali
- 6. Dr. Tathagata Roy Chowdhury
- 7. Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay
- 8. Dr. Abhik Kundu
- 9. Dr. Rimjhim Ray
- 10. Dr. Kunal Sinha
- 11. Dr. Sayanti Kar
- 12. Sri Rishi Bhattacharjee