MINUTES OF MEETING

MOU COMMITTEE

DATE: 2 April, 2023

- Discussion on upcoming MoU activities.
- Discussion on fixation of dates.
- Drafting of MoU agreements.
- Proposed MoU activity:
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Bankura Zilla Saradamani Mahila Mahavidyalaya (tentative date 08.05.2023).
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Garhbeta College (tentative date 12.05.2023).
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Nabagram Hiralal Paul College (tentative date 12.05.2023).
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya (tentative date 12.05.2023).
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Jagannath Kishore College (tentative date 12.05.2023).
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Bankura Sammilani College (tentative date 15.05.2023).
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Acharya Brojendra Nath Seal College (tentative date 15.05.2023).
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Prafulla Chandra College (tentative date 15.05.2023).
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Deshbandhu College for Girls (tentative date 16.05.2023).
 - MoU Agreement and MoU Activity with Dinabandhu Andrews College (tentative date 16.05.2023).

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen
- 2. Dr. Bidisha Datta
- 3. Dr. Debastuti Dasgupta
- 4. Dr. Ainul Haque
- 5. Dr. Manidipa Kahali
- 6. Dr. Tathagata Roy Chowdhury
- 7. Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay
- 8. Dr. Abhik Kundu

- 9. Dr. Rimjhim Ray
- 10. Dr. Kunal Sinha
- 11. Dr. Sayanti Kar
- 12. Sri Rishi Bhattacharjee