## **MINUTES OF MEETING**

## **MOU COMMITTEE**

## DATE: 5 February, 2024

- Discussion on upcoming MoU activities.
- Discussion on fixation of dates.
- Drafting of MoU agreements.
- Proposed MoU activity:
  - Victoria College will visit Asutosh College on 18.3.2024
  - Ananda Chandra College will visit Asutosh College (online mode) on 19.3.2024
  - > Asutosh College will visit New Alipore College on 20.3.2024.
  - Uluberia College will visit Asutosh College on 20.3.2024.
  - Basanti Devi College will visit Asutosh College on 21.3.2024
  - Bankura Zilla Saradamani College will Visit Asutosh College (online mode) on 21.3.2024
  - Joint Event of Asutosh College and Belur College on 22.3.2024
  - Rampurhat College will visit Asutosh College on 22.3.2024
  - > Asutosh College will visit Southfield College on 22.3.2024
  - Prafulla Chandra College will visit Asutosh College on 23.3.2024
  - Alipore Mahila Mahavidyalaya will visit Asutosh College on 23.3.2024
  - Bnakura Sammilani College will visit Asutosh College on 23.3.2024
  - J K College will visit Asutosh College on 27.3.2024
  - Suri Vidyasagar College will visit Asutosh College (online mode) on 28.3.2024
  - Nabagram Hiralal College will visit Asutosh College on 28.3.2024
  - Asutosh College will visit Kalimpong College on 28.3.2024
  - Scottish College will visit Asutosh College on 28.32024
  - Nistarini College will visit Asutosh College (online mode) on 28.3.2024
  - Siliguri College will visit Asutosh College (online mode) on 28.3.2024
  - Coochbehar College will visit Asutosh College (Asutosh College) on 28.3.2024
  - Asutosh College will visit Bijoykrishna Girls' College on 1.4.2024
  - Berhampur College will visit Asutosh College on 2.4.2024
  - Berhampur Girls College will visit Asutosh College on 3.4.2024

- > Alipurduar College will visit Asutosh College (online mode) on 2.4.2024
- Fakirchand College will visit Asutosh College on 2.4.2024
- New Alipore college will visit Asutosh College on 2.4.2024

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen
- 2. Dr. Bidisha Datta
- 3. Dr. Priyanka Roy
- 4. Dr. Debastuti Dasgupta
- 5. Dr. Ainul Haque
- 6. Dr. Manidipa Kahali
- 7. Dr. Tathagata Roy Chowdhury
- 8. Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay
- 9. Dr. Abhik Kundu
- 10. Dr. Rimjhim Ray
- 11. Dr. Kunal Sinha
- 12. Dr. Sayanti Kar
- 13. Sri Rishi Bhattacharjee
- 14. Dr. Arijit Chatterjee
- 15. Dr. Dhiman Dutta
- 16. Dr. Partha Sarathi Bera
- 17. Dr. Manas Biswas
- 18. Smt. Priyanka Mukherjee
- 19. Dr. Somnath Das
- 20. Dr. Surama Bera
- 21. Arnab Samadder