MINUTES OF MEETING

MOU COMMITTEE

DATE: 13 February, 2025

A meeting was held on 13 February 2025. The following are the minutes of the meeting.

- Discussion on documentation and feedback of MoU activities with Bidhan Chandra College (dated 18.11.24, 18.12.2024) and Bijoy Krishna Girls College (dated 28.11.2024 and 19.12.2024), New Alipore College (dated 05.12.2024, 20.12.2024 and 21.12.2024), Brainware University (dated 7.1.2025, 8.1.2025), bngabasi College (dated 18.01.2025), Bhangar Mahavidyalay (dated 28.01.2025), Alipurduar University (31.01.2025), Nabagram Hiralal Paul College (31.01.2025).
- Preparation of documents of upcoming MoU activities
- Discussion on upcoming MoU activities with Banwarilal Bhalotia College, Nabagram Hiralal Paul College,
 Maharani Kasheswari College, Rampurhat College, Suri Vidyasagar College, Chakdah College, Berhampur
 Girls College, Rampurhat College, Fakirchand College, Desbandhu College, Kalimpong College, Berhampur
 College
- Discussion on work load distribution.

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen
- 2. Dr. Bidisha Datta
- 3. Dr. Debastuti Dasgupta
- 4. Dr. Ainul Haque
- 5. Dr. Priyanka Roy
- 6. Dr. Manidipa Kahali
- 7. Dr. Tathagata Roy Chowdhury
- 8. Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay
- 9. Dr. Abhik Kundu
- 10. Dr. Rimjhim Ray
- 11. Dr. Dhiman Dutta
- 12. Dr. Partha Sarathi Bera
- 13. Dr. Kunal Sinha
- 14. Dr. Somnath Das
- 15. Dr. Surama Bera
- 16. Dr. Sayanti Kar
- 17. Dr. Arijit Chatterjee
- 18. Sri Rishi Bhattacharjee
- 19. Dr. Manas Kumar Biswas
- 20. Smt. Priyanka Mukherjee
- 21. Sri Arnab Samadder