MINUTES OF MEETING

MOU COMMITTEE

DATE: 22 August, 2024

A meeting was held on 22 August 2024. The following are the minutes of the meeting.

- Discussion on feedback of MoU activities with Bijoy Krishna Girls Collge (dated 25.7.24) and Vivekananda
 Thakurpukur College (dated 12.08.2024).
- Discussion on upcoming MoU activities with Bidhan chandra college, Bijoy Krishna Girls College, New Alipore College.
- Distribution on work load distribution among faculty members.
- Discussion on documentation for both offline and online modes of MoU activity.

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen
- 2. Dr. Bidisha Datta
- 3. Dr. Debastuti Dasgupta
- 4. Dr. Ainul Haque
- 5. Dr. Priyanka Roy
- 6. Dr. Manidipa Kahali
- 7. Dr. Tathagata Roy Chowdhury
- 8. Dr. Sayani Mukhopadhyay
- 9. Dr. Abhik Kundu
- 10. Dr. Rimjhim Ray
- 11. Dr. Dhiman Dutta
- 12. Dr. Partha Sarathi Bera
- 13. Dr. Kunal Sinha
- 14. Dr. Somnath Das
- 15. Dr. Surama Bera
- 16. Dr. Sayanti Kar
- 17. Dr. Arijit Chatterjee
- 18. Sri Rishi Bhattacharjee
- 19. Dr. Manas Kumar Biswas
- 20. Smt. Priyanka Mukherjee
- 21. Sri Arnab Samadder